Supernatural Hillsong Kids Album

Special Features:

  • 1 hour of Live Worship - great features for both kids ministry and at home
  • Either play a single song, or choose one of 5 different worship sets with 3 songs in each
  • Playback with either full mix, backing tracks or backing tracks with clicks


  1. Supernatural
  2. Better Than Life
  3. This is The Day
  4. You're All I Need
  5. Jesus Loves Me
  6. For Who You Are
  7. Not Forgotten
  8. Get It Started
  9. Always With You
  10. On The March
  11. Everyday
  12. Shine One Me
  13. I Will Sing
  14. Shout To The Lord


Have more questions? Submit a request