Rei Dos Res - Hillsong em Português


This is a new album from Hillsong in Portuguese featuring "King of Kings", " "Good Grace" and "Another In The Fire". 

Este é um novo álbum do Hillsong em Português com "Rei dos Reis", "Boa Graça" e "Outro na Fornalha". 

Song List:

  1. Rei Dos Reis - King Of Kings (Download Lyrics)
  2. Salvou Meu Coração (Me Abração) - Whole Heart (Hold Me Now) (Download Lyrics)
  3. Outro Na Fornalha - Another In The Fire (Download Lyrics)
  4. Como Estou Tu Me Amas - As You Find Me (Download Lyrics)
  5. Boa Graça - Good Grace (Download Lyrics)
  6. A Paixão - The Passion (Download Lyrics)
  7. Em Paz - Be Still (Download Lyrics)
  8. Me Lembrarei - Remembrance (Download Lyrics)
  9. Vinho Novo - New Wine (Download Lyrics)
  10. Vida Achei - You Are Life (Download Lyrics)

You are welcome to find the official lyrics in each song's title linked above.

Album Formats (Release Date - February 14th):

  • Rei Dos Res - Hillsong em Português - Digital Audio (Available Here)

Have more questions? Submit a request