Hope - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the Hope album?

Hope is available in digital format (mp3 files) from this page:


If you wish to find the CD, please check your local Christian Bookstore or Amazon.com  

What songs are included in the Hope album?

Tracklist for Hope:

  1. Better Than Life
  2. Glory
  3. Ever Living God
  4. Need You Here
  5. My Hope
  6. Still
  7. Angels
  8. Can't Stop Praising
  9. You Are/You Are Lord
  10. Here I Am To Worship
  11. Highest
  12. Song Of Freedom
  13. Shout Your Fame
  14. Exceeding Joy
  15. King Of Love
  16. To The Ends Of The Earth
  17. Free
  18. Highest (Reprise)

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.