By Your Side - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the By Your Side album?

By Your Side is available in digital format (mp3 files) from this page:

If you wish to find the CD, please check your local Christian Bookstore or  

What songs are included in the By Your Side album?

Tracklist for By Your Side:

  1. By Your Side
  2. Dwelling Places
  3. Eagle's Wings
  4. I Feel Like I'm Falling
  5. Free To Dance
  6. Great In Power
  7. In Freedom
  8. My Redeemer Lives
  9. Sing Of Your Great Love
  10. Stay 
  11. This Is How We Overcome
  12. What The Lord Has Done In Me
  13. You Said
  14. Your Unfailing Love

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.

Have more questions? Submit a request