Stone's Been Rolled Away - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the Stone's Been Rolled Away album?

Stone's Been Rolled Away is available in digital format (mp3 files) from this page:

If you wish to find the CD, please check your local Christian Bookstore or  

What songs are included in the Stone's Been Rolled Away album?

Tracklist for Stone's Been Rolled Away:

  1. Stone's been Rolled Away
  2. You Give Me Shelter
  3. Your Name
  4. I Bow My Knee (I'll Love You More)
  5. Let You Presence Fall
  6. Holy Spirit Come
  7. Holy One Of God
  8. I Believe
  9. Make Me Your Servant
  10. Jesus Lover Of My Soul
  11. O Holy Spirit
  12. Within Your Love
  13. I Surrender
  14. You Are The One

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Unfortunately, we do not have the performance resources available for this album on our site.

Have more questions? Submit a request