Glorious Ruins - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the Glorious Ruins album?

Glorious Ruins is available in the formats below on our site:

CD / DVD / CD+DVD / BluRay:

Digital Audio (MP3):

What songs are included in the Glorious Ruins album?

Tracklist for Glorious Ruins:

  1. Always Will
  2. You Never Fail
  3. Christ Is Enough
  4. Where The Spirit Of The Lord Is
  5. Glorious ruins
  6. Closer
  7. God Who Saves
  8. To Be Like You
  9. Man Of Sorrows
  10. We Glorify Your Name
  11. You Crown The Year
  12. Anchor
  13. Lift You Higher (Bonus)
  14. Only You (Bonus)

Are there Performance Resources available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.

Music Book / Instrument Parts / Music Book CD-Rom / Trax MP3 Library:

Digital Sheet Music:

Digital MP3 Trax Library:

Have more questions? Submit a request