A Beautiful Exchange - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the A Beautiful Exchange album?

A Beautiful Exchange is available in the formats below on our site:

CD / DVD / BluRay / Music Book: https://hillsongstore.com/a-beautiful-exchange/

Digital Audio (MP3): https://hillsongstore.com/a-beautiful-exchange-digital-audio/

What songs are included in the A Beautiful Exchange album?

Tracklist for A Beautiful Exchange:

  1. Our God Is Love
  2. Open My Eyes
  3. Forever Reign
  4. The One Who Saves
  5. Like Incense / Sometimes By Step
  6. The Greatness Of Our God
  7. The Father's Heart
  8. You
  9. Love Like Fire
  10. Believe
  11. Beautiful Exchange
  12. Thank You

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.



Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.