Saviour King - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the Saviour King album?

Saviour King is available in the formats below on our site:


Digital Audio (MP3):

If you wish to find the CD, please check your local Christian Bookstore or  

What songs are included in the Saviour King album?

Tracklist for Saviour King:

  1. I'm Not Ashamed
  2. Break Free
  3. In Your Freedom
  4. You Are My Strength
  5. Lord Of Lords
  6. One Thing
  7. To Know Your Name
  8. God Of Ages
  9. In The Mystery
  10. You Saw Me
  11. Hosanna
  12. Here In My Life
  13. You Are Faithful
  14. Saviour King

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.

Have more questions? Submit a request