Blessed - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the Blessed album?

Blessed is available in the formats below from our site:


Digital Audio (MP3):

If you wish to find the CD, please check your local Christian Bookstore or  

What songs are included in the Blessed album?

Tracklist for Blessed:

  1. Blessed
  2. Now That You're Near
  3. Shout Of The King
  4. Made Me Glad
  5. Through It All
  6. Son Of God
  7. One Desire
  8. Magnificent
  9. I Adore
  10. All I Do
  11. With You
  12. Most High
  13. King Of Majesty
  14. All The Heavens

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.


Have more questions? Submit a request