For This Cause - Hillsong Worship

Where can I get the copy of the For This Cause album?

For This Cause is available in the formats listed below from our site:

Digital Audio (MP3):

If you wish to find the CD, please check your local Christian Bookstore or  

What songs are included in the For This Cause album?

Tracklist for For This Cause:

  1. One Day
  2. Faith
  3. Awesome In This Place
  4. Dwell In Your House
  5. You Are Near
  6. I Simply Live For You
  7. Carry Me
  8. Lifted Me High Again
  9. Here To Eternity
  10. For This Cause
  11. Reaching For You
  12. It Is You
  13. Believe
  14. Everyday

Is there Sheet Music or Performance Tracks available?

Yes, you can find these resources for this album at the links below.

Have more questions? Submit a request