Youth Revival - Young & Free Release

The Young and Free album Youth Revival was released on February 26th. The CD will come with a bonus DVD. You can find this album at the link below.


Song List

1. Where You Are

2. Real Love

3. Only Wanna Sing

4. Face To Face

5. To My Knees

6. Trust

7. Never Alone

8. When The Fight Calls

9. Falling Into You

10. This Is Living

11. In Your Eyes

12. Passion

Have more questions? Submit a request