Where can I find curriculum samples?

You can find samples for our curriculums at the links below.


Bumblebee_Pack_1__28210.1499912729.570.570.png

12 Month Collection Season 2: https://hillsongstore.com/season2 (This set contains our recent JR and Elementary complete sets: Faith Hope Love, Head Heart Hands, Unlikely Heroes, Life With Jesus, Psalms Proverbs and Parables, and as a bonus, Listen Up!. The samples to these sets can be found at their pages below)

Psalms Proverbs and Parableshttps://hillsongstore.com/psalms-proverbs-parables-big-curriculum/

Life With Jesushttps://hillsongstore.com/life-with-jesus-big-curriculum/

Unlikely Heroeshttps://hillsongstore.com/unlikely-heroes-big-curriculum/

Listen Up!https://hillsongstore.com/listen-up-curriculum/

Head Heart Handshttps://hillsongstore.com/head-heart-hands-big-curriculum/

Faith Hope and Lovehttps://hillsongstore.com/faith-hope-love-big-curriculum/


BiG_12_Months__22425.1499748944.570.570.png

12 Month Collection: https://hillsongstore.com/12-month-big-collection/(This set contains the first four Hillsong Kids BiG releases: Tell The World, Follow You, Supernatural, and Seasons. Please see these pages for more information)

Seasons: https://hillsongstore.com/hillsong-kids-big-seasons/

Supernaturalhttps://hillsongstore.com/supernatural-big-curriculum/

Follow You: https://hillsongstore.com/follow-you-big-curriculum/

Tell The World: https://hillsongstore.com/tell-the-world-big-curriculum/ 

If you do not see a link to view a sample on these pages, some work may be in progress for these links. Please contact our team at resources@hillsong.com for more details.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.