How do I find videos with the Hillsong Kids BiG Curriculum License?

Hillsong Kids BiG is broken up into Seasons and then Series. One season will give you a years worth of content. The series break up the content into different themes.

Hillsong Kids BiG Season 1 covers

  • Evangelism
  • Discipleship
  • Worship
  • Seasons

Hillsong Kids BiG Season 2 covers

  • Faith, Hope & Love
  • Head, Heart & Hands
  • Unlikely Heroes
  • Life With Jesus
  • Psalms, Proverbs & Parables

Within each series content is then broken down by the theme and the week.

Have more questions? Submit a request